TESTIMONIALS

"Jenna was so awesome to work with. We'd communicated via email and phone for quite some time before we met in person, but when we did, it felt like I was meeting a friend. She is so knowledgable, patient, and fun. It was such a relief to turn everything over to her, and Jenna &her team did not disappoint....including leaving us a beautiful surprise in our room after the wedding. If you need someone to entrust one of the biggest and best days ever, Jenna is 100% your girl!" - Reviewed On 6/19/2017 Tara M

 

"Jenna Smith and her team at Your Sparking Event were phenomenal! They were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and thoroughly attentive during all aspects of preparation! The time and attention to detail as well as Jenna's undivided attention were second to none! The company is truly first class! Thank you for a wonderful experience!" - Reviewed On 6/10/2017 Debbie H

 

"Jenna and her team were absolutely amazing to work with. When we first met with Jenna, she took a look at all of my ideas and what I wanted and really wanted to understand my style and vision. She was able to take all of my ideas and refine it into exactly what I wanted better than I was. She connected us with the best vendors for our style, and was spot on with what we wanted. Jenna takes the time to get to know the couple and then works behind the scenes to give you exactly what you want. Her team was always available for anything big of small. She kept both Chris and I on a month to month to do list that kept us stress-free the whole process. She was absolutely amazing to work with, professional and personable. I can't recommend them enough. We love you, Jenna!" - Reviewed On 6/09/2017 Chelsea R

 

"Jenna and her team did an amazing job executing our very special day to make it perfect. From her professionalism to her attention to detail - she is truly one of a kind. Thank you Jenna for making our day the best day ever!" - Reviewed On 11/01/2016 Kaye H

 

"Jenna and her team are so on top of things! We used her as our rehearsal and day of coordinator. The goal was for my Groom and family members to just enjoy the day, and we sure did. If something went wrong I do not know about it. Even before the wedding Jenna got back to us and gave us her inside knowledge to get the best vendors and for the best price. I HIGHLY suggest using her. This is your wedding day and you should enjoy it. With Jenna you are in great hands and don't have to worry about a thing!" - Reviewed On 10/31/2016 Rebecca E

 

"Jenna and Marion were absolutely wonderful! From the first day Jenna met us to the last detail of our wedding she was on top of everything. If there were any hiccups I was totally unaware of them. I felt so relaxed and at ease knowing her and her team were there to handle it all. If I had to deal with it myself it would've been a nightmare. I recommend her to anyone and everyone. She will make sure your day is perfect and that you don't worry about a single thing. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Jenna! Tina and Michael Dees" - Reviewed On 5/23/2016 Tina C

 

"Jenna and her team are absolutely amazing! We could not have picked a better wedding planner then her. They are very attentive to the bride and groom making them feel very special. They also take care of there family's. They also make your guest feel very comfortable. They are organized and polite they are on time and help things run very smooth. I didn't have to worry about anything with Your Sparlking Event team there! I recommend them to everyone!" - Reviewed On 4/17/2016 

 

"As mother of the bride, I can honestly say that the best thing we did was yo have Jennifer, owner of Sparkling Event, handle our wedding. Jennifer was available the month before the wedding to assist us with any and every problem and she did so promptly. Jean totally made the rehearsal day and the wedding day be totally relaxing for the bride and myself. She and her staff saw to it that everything from set-up at the Wyndham to the band went smoothly. I was so thankful that I was not the one running around checking on the venues, etc. Likewise after the reception, the gifts were already in our hotel room and we did not have to do anything but relax. Best decision was to hire Sparkling Event...even though you think you might be able to handle it all yourself! thank you Jennifer and staff." - Reviewed On 4/16/2016 

 

"We hired Jenna to plan our destination wedding. She was an absolute pleasure to work with! She guided us toward the perfect vendors and set us up to meet with them seamlessly when we visited the resort. She thought of every detail and helped us create the best night of our lives! Thank you Jenna!!" - Reviewed On 1/22/2016 Amanda F

 

"If you don't want to worry on your wedding day; Sparkling Events is the way to go. The owner, Jenna, is incredible. She really cared about ensuring everything went smoothly on my special day. Her attention to detail is remarkable. She ensured everything was perfect right down to how the rose petals were arranged on the cake table! She provided me a list of recommended vendors and I selected directly from the list. My wedding dress, cake, table/linen and flowers were all based on her recommendations. And all of them were beyond amazing! Jenna has a charismatic and fun personality and makes the planning and the wedding day stress-free! I can't thank her enough for making my day so special!" - Reviewed On 5/23/2015 

 

"I can not say enough about Jenna Smith and Your Sparking Event! From the very beginning of the planning until the day of my wedding, Jenna was a joy to work with and this made everything - all the planning and all the decisions - go so smoothly. Jenna had great suggestions and I used many of the vendors that she recommended and was happy with them all. It was a beautiful day for me, my husband and all of our guests. We had so many compliments on the service and how well the day went and how beautiful everything was. It was just perfect. I was able to enjoy the day knowing that Jenna was there. She also has a terrific staff and they were so helpful, professional, efficient and took care of us so well. Bravo Bravo!!" - Reviewed On 1/12/2015 

 

"Your sparkling event did a great job! They made sure we were running on schedule, lined up for the ceremony, tended to the bridal party while executing set up and made sure we were all where we needed to be. They checked in with the bridal party throughout the reception to make sure we all had drinks and were all eating. They gave us cues when things were happening to make sure we were all there to see. At the end of the night, your sparkling event made sure we all had our essentials and brought all of the personal items/decor up to the brides room so they didn't have to. Seeing how much they helped throughout the entire day put the bride at ease and kept everyone on time. Having Your sparkling event there made all of us feel better knowing they were going to be assisting us with everything we needed! It was one of the most stress free and well run weddings I've been to." - Reviewed On 10/31/2014 

 

"Your Sparkling Event was hired for the full service wedding package for my daughter's wedding on November 2. Being a parent of the bride, I had no idea how much a wedding would cost or where to begin. Jenna assisted with a full budget break down that put me at ease knowing howmuch each vendor/item would cost. She extended discounts that she received for being in the industry which was extremely appreciated. Jenna was genuine, trustworthy, loyal and truly does care about your needs and making sure you have the 'best bang for your buck' while also making sure your needs are fully met. Jenna and her team were efficient, prompt and tended to our needs on a daily basis. By the wedding weekend, we didn't have to wonder nor question what was happening or who should've been where because the team made us feel confident, comfortable and we trusted that all was being taken care of behind the scenes (which is was!). Our wedding was a huge success and I know it was because we had Your Sparkling Event handling all of the details up to the very end! This service was worth every penny and I would highly recommend this or any service they offer, to be a huge necessity and asset to the success of your wedding day." - Reviewed On 10/31/2014 

 

"I had a big, elaborate wedding and was overwhelmed by everything so I used them for "day-of." They were so so helpful, sweet and professional. It helped a lot and made the day SO much more enjoyable because up until that day, I was extremely stressed about the details. I highly recommend them for the entire wedding process!!! They are seriously THE BEST!" - Reviewed On 10/30/2014 

 

"After hiring Jenna and Your Sparkling Event for my daughter's wedding in 2011, I was so unbelievably impressed that knew I would use her again for my own wedding. Jenna goes above and beyond to make you feel special, comfortable, and confident with both big and small decisions regarding the special day. She answers questions, offers advice, and provides guidance; all while giving you exactly what you wish for. I would not have been able to organize, plan, or execute my wedding without Your Sparkling Event. She is a true professional and takes charge of every single day of detail. She met with the photographer, baker, guitarist, florist, catering manager, and on site event coordinator to ensure everything would be flawless and organized. The only detail I had to worry about was getting myself down the aisle and enjoying my wedding. She not only continuously checked on me and made sure my needs were met, she met with my husband to be and made him feel comfortable and prepared. We never once had to question, where to be, what to do, when the food would come, when to cut the cake, when speeches would be read, nothing. Jenna had a timeline of each detail and carried it out beautifully. I am so thankful for the hard work and dedication she put into my wedding and I will use her again and again!" - Reviewed On 9/25/2014 

 

"Jenna was a pleasure to work with and helped us plan our wedding perfectly. She took the time to get to know us, our tastes and preferences. She spent the time to get to know us and truly understand the love my fiancé (now husband) and I have for each other and how special our relationship is. This made the entire process much easier and extremely enjoyable; we felt comfortable that she 'got' our style and our ideas of what we wanted the wedding to be aesthetically and as an experience. She was such a sweet person to work with and was extremely helpful with suggestions for vendors and creative ideas for us. As well, she is very organized, set the timeline for the wedding, followed up with all the vendors as necessary (photographer, flowers, cake, lighting, fireworks, etc) and the wedding day went smoothly and was as perfect as can be. Any last minute things that needed to be taken care of were done, and she took care of any little things so there was no stress on us and we had an amazing evening. I would highly recommend her and her services, whether its partial or full, she will make your wedding exactly what you want it to be. We developed a wonderful relationship; she was sweet, professional, and really cared about us. As well, she really took the stress away from us on our wedding day so we could enjoy it to the fullest. She brought an assistant on the wedding day to help out which was great. Jenna and her assistant were a true pleasure to work with :) It can be difficult to find people in this business who will guide you and respect your taste and wishes and Jenna is one of those amazing rare people who really pays attention and helps you to achieve what you were envisioning. We'd definitely recommend her and we'd definitely work with her again (vow renewal!) She was fantastic!!" - Reviewed On 9/13/2014 Hilary

 

"Jenna was a great help in all our planning for my daughters wedding. From suggesting vendors, ideas, and time lining every detail, she simply was indispensable !!! The "day of" would have never been as relaxing and fun without Jenna doing all the "dirty" work. When we finally saw the finished details Everything was picture perfect!! I highly recommend Your Sparkling Event for all your special occasions!!" - Reviewed On 8/09/2014 Celise K

 

"Your Sparkling Event literally saved my wedding. As the bride I had no idea that there was even a problem. Jenna handled everything so professionally and so quickly that my new husband and I were able to just enjoy the moment. When we arrived to our reception site several servers and bartenders had "called in sick" and the event manager of the reception site left, which created mass confusion and long cocktail hour lines. Jenna hopped in and even though she had a list of responsibilities of her own, she made sure the glitches would go unnoticed. Jenna went as far as to serve dinners, pour drinks, and cut the cake. In doing this myself nor the guests received cold food, long wait times, or poor service. Jenna was absolutely incredible. I trusted her with every single detail of my wedding and she worked wonders. I had the utmost confidence in her advice, experience, and recommendations. Everything and everyone she suggested was amazing. Hiring a wedding planner was the second best decision I made for my wedding, the best decision was hiring Jenna with Your Sparkling Event. I will use her again for all of our special events." - Reviewed On 7/25/2014 

 

"Your Sparkling Event was crucial in the success of my mother's wedding at The Jupiter Beach Resort. The wedding was flawless, as Jenna's attention to detail, organization, and execution are incomparable. She handles everything with such poise and composure, you would never know she is doing 100 tasks at a time. She made contact and met with the florist, baker, photographer, officiant, catering manager, guitarist, and event coordinator at the hotel so the bride and groom didn't need to. She set up every detail including place cards, favors, table accents, flip flops for guests, personalized water bottles, and many more. She made sure the guests were seated and the bridal party was out on time. She coordinated the guests to go inside for cocktail hour while the newly weds took pictures on the beach. She made smooth transitions to dinner, speeches, cake, and closing. Jenna took it to the next level by personally carrying all of the gifts, décor, and center pieces to my mother's room so the newlyweds didn't have to stress that detail. While she was up there so romantically decorated the room with rose petals and special touches. Hiring a wedding planner is the single most important must have of a beautiful, successful, and stress free wedding. The wedding would have been impossible to execute without Your Sparkling Event. I highly recommend Your Sparkling Event and I can assure you that you will feel the same way!" - Reviewed On 7/25/2014 Katherine T